Testimonials

Profile image
Excellent team with quality product. Really happy with the kit that we had made by PSM for our team tour to Paris. Justine, Judith and the team did excellent designs and nailed the brief. Also managed to turn around the order in a tight time frame and really did a great job. Many thanks
Jonny Hudson, Warlingham RFC U13 Paris Tourists
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service from PSM Sportwear. Really speedy service and top quality products. Will use again in future
Jessica Harris, Alacrity Foundation
Rating
Placed on 21 June 2019
Profile image
Hi Paul, We are blown away by the efficiency in ordering, speed of delivery and quality of the Yr 11 Leavers' Hoodies which were delivered last week. Massive thank you to the PSM Sportswear team who we keep using each year as we are so happy with them. Keep up the great work. :)
Lucy, Langtree School
Rating
Placed on 17 June 2019
Profile image
A great job! We were impressed with the service, the consultations, the designs, the quality and the speed of delivery. Very helpful all round. 5 stars ! Mrs Louise Hallam Assistant Head (Lower School)
Kent College
Rating
Placed on 4 April 2019
Profile image
Good service and value
Gethin Banfield
Rating
Placed on 30 January 2019
Profile image
Thankyou very much Guys for the very prompt service provided in our companies new clothing. Really impressed with quality in all the clothing and embroidery.
David Bendon
Rating
Placed on 22 January 2019
Profile image
Having been approached by Paul the Director, I decided to ask for some samples of their sports leggings. These were with us within 48 hours and the quality of the legging and the embroidery of the school badge was superb. We order over 150 pairs of leggings and these went at school within a week. We will definitely be buying more and I would highly recommend PSM sportswear when it comes to this product.
Timothy Watts, Warminster School
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2019
Profile image
They sell Pontypool RFC merchandise at pretty good prices. That's ok in my book! Had two caps, a scarf and a hoodie. Bargain.
Andrew Vaisey
Rating
Placed on 9 January 2019
Profile image
This is the first time that I have used PSM and I've been really impressed. From my first contact with Ryan in sales to the final collection yesterday the service has been friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks for a great service we will certainly be using you for our clothing in the future.
Dai Stroud, GPMC
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2018
Profile image
Having used PSM Sports Wear for many years to supply all of Monmouth School Sports Club staff uniforms I cannot commend them highly enough. Their willingness to help and advise at all stages of the ordering/ buying process is invaluable as is the personal touch of face to face meetings. Pricing is very competitive and often better than any comparisons I have made and their willingness to communicate and stay in contact with you pre and post order is very re-assuring. I have never had anything other than prompt, efficient, professional and friendly service in all my dealings with them. Monmouth School Sports Club works exceptionally hard to create good relationships with all of its suppliers and it is heartening to find a company with a similar ethos. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my staff clothing supplies.
Iain MacDonald, Monmouth School Sports Club
Rating
Placed on 22 November 2018