Testimonials

Profile image
This is the first time our school has used PSM for our Year 6 leaver's hoodies and we were impressed with the service provided - communication with Judith was prompt and professional. We had some issues with the sizing of some hoodies, however, this was quickly rectified to our satisfaction and the children loved their hoodies which were a leaving gift from school. Thank you PSM !
Emma Noble - School Business Manager, Grange Park Primary School
Rating
Placed on 23 July 2021
Profile image
We have used PSM on a number of occasions and they are without doubt the best in the business. A superb organisation that always deliver the highest quality of service. We look forward to supporting Paul, Judith and all the PSM team in the future. Top class.
Matt Jones, The Events Room LTD
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2021
Profile image
As a new start up I really wanted to published my brand and company, with a corporate workwear, initially for myself. After lots of trawling of various companies I came across PSM and found them very helpful through the ordering process and at keeping me up to date. The products I ordered we fantastic and I’ve been blown away with the quality, it certainly supports my brand image as a professional business. Would definitely recommend.
Shane Sevens, Hydrogen Consult Ltd
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2021
Profile image
Dear All, Apologies for the delay - here is my testimonial for the website. Dear Judith, We received the Year 6 Leavers Hoodies this week and I can’t tell you how delighted we were. They look fantastic! The print and quality are brilliant, we have used previous suppliers so know this to be the case. I have to say this year, working with Judith and PSM Sportswear has been a complete joy. The service has been professional, friendly and prompt. Any queries were dealt with swiftly by Judith and she made me feel that nothing was too much trouble. It’s been a pleasure doing business with you and if I’m sourcing the hoodies next year I have no doubt who I will be going to. Thank you!!! Laura
Laura Womersley, Lambourn C of E Primary School, Excalibur Academies
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2021
Profile image
Judith Thanks again for the towels they are great ! Thanks in advance,
Wayne, 3rd Battalion The Royal Welsh
Rating
Placed on 17 June 2021
Profile image
I placed a late end of term order for some hoodies and was really impressed with the prompt responses and brilliant customer service I received. The quality of the product was fantastic considering that the price was very reasonable and a lot cheaper than other quotes I had been given. Despite the last minute order, they arrived in time at no extra charge which was great! Will definitely be using this company again. Thank you!
Nikki Trigewll, Heathermount School
Rating
Placed on 29 September 2020
Profile image
Hi Judith, Thank you for the first batch of hoodies they are great! I have some extra orders for another batch. Thanks,
Sarah, Newport HS
Rating
Placed on 29 September 2020
Profile image
Glanusk Estates have entrusted their customised garment requirements to PSM Sportswear for a number of years they are very attentive to our needs nothing is too much trouble and they always go the extra mile with high levels of customer service which is their benchmark. I would thoroughly recommend the products and services of PSM Sportswear. Best wishes,
Debbie Murray, Estates Manager, Glanusk Estate
Rating
Placed on 29 September 2020
Profile image
We ordered 30 hoodies at quite short notice. PSM were great - handled the inquiry and delivered the hoodies in plenty of time! Thanks PSM the children absolutely love them!
Teresa Cowan, Milnrow Parish Primary School
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2020
Profile image
Fantastic quality hoodies, personalized and ordered for our Year 6 leavers. Loved by children and parents. Customer service was absolutely amazing - will definitely be ordering again next year.
Sally Mills, Rainbow Schools
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2020