Testimonials

Profile image
I have been doing business with PSM for over 26 years now. Our orders are usually complex and involve delivery all over the world; Spain, Greece, Saudi Arabia and Vanuatu to name a few. The entire process has always been a joy. PSM's dedication to quality and customer satisfaction has been second to none. Long may it continue.
Steve Thomas
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
A great company, very good customer service, great quality clothing (Basketball kits have last 3 full seasons) Great cost and very efficient service.
Asa Waite
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
Our company has been using PSM for quite a while now and are more than happy with the range of items that they sell and there speed.
Jordan Nagle
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
we ordered some work items with our logo on , looked great delivered very quick , excellent service
simon danks
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
I first worked with PSM back in 2011 as a student who was President of the Canterbury Christ Church University Football Club. The service was excellent back then and they gave us some good freebies for the club committee members. Since then I've gone on to work for the University in the sports department and due to their good service then have continued to use them for our clothing requirements ever since. They have been very good for us and the items are always delivered packaged with the recipients name on which makes it so much easier for us to distribute to whoever is receiving it.
Aidan Ainsley
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
Used PSM on many occasions and service as usual, prompt and friendly. Being local means face to face contact is very useful. thanks again. Julian.
Jul S
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
The team at PSM Sportswear provided both my team and I with subliminated Cycling Jerseys and T-Shirts for a charity event we conducted on behalf of the AFB- The Soldiers' Charity and the Betfred Super League. The products they supplied are of great quality and the design team did their upmost to accommodate our needs and requests. This is a company that we would be more than happy to use again in the future. I have seen the quality of other products they can supply and that is also great quality and at a very competitive price. Thank you for all your help. The Grand Dragoon team
Andrew Walton, Royal Dragoon Guards
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of South Wales. We have been using the services of PSM for many years and are more than happy with the range of items that they sell. The quality and variety of clothing is exceptional and is continually evolving. The personal service of the team at PSM is outstanding and they are always at the end of the phone to offer help and advice. We will be customers for many years to come.
Debra Roberts, Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of South Wales.
Rating
Placed on 17 October 2018
Profile image
A great organisation to get your personalised sportswear from. We have used them for many years and they are always professional, efficient, offer great customer service and value for money....definitely worth giving them a go for all of your corporate/personalised sportswear.
Peter Hawke
Rating
Placed on 14 September 2018
Profile image
A very professional company who supplied our rugby club with stash this season. Very quick turnaround and very helpful with difficulties in the order that arose. Highly recommended for excellent quality personalised garments.
Harry Dickens, Exeter Engineers RFC
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2018