Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Paul, Thanks for your email yes we are very happy with everything. Judith has been great !! Kind Regards.
Nick Barrett, Operations Director, Ashgrove Partnerships
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2019
Profile image
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Good quality products and embroidery well done. Very pleased thank you. Profile image
Heather Vaughan, Cross Ash Under 5’s
Rating
Placed on 10 November 2019
Profile image

Great service, great products and great customer service. We have had many garments for our fundraisers over the last 18 months and the quality is always of a high standard.

Thank you to all the team at PSM for their outstanding service.

Hannah, Hire a Hero
Rating
Placed on 14 October 2019
Profile image

Paul and his team have been phenomenal every step of the way , they took my clubs kit concept and turn it into a top quality and fantastic looking team tracksuit and everyday merchandise.

They were informative during the process and helpful in every single way.

They went out of their way to meet my needs and made me feel very confident throughout that they would produce a great tracksuit and I could tell that their ethos was to ensure everyone had the perfect experience which they fulfilled completely.

PSM will continue to get my business for many years to come !

A top class company who I would recommend to any one .

Thank you from

Karl , Marie and the team, Islwyn Gymnastics Club
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019
Profile image

We have used PSM several times for tour tops, sometimes at very short notice and they have been most accommodating.

They have always provided an excellent service - very much recommended.

Claire, Bullers Wood School
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019
Profile image
Today for the first time this season we wore our new 140th Anniversary playing kit. We would like to thank our main club sponsor https://facebook.com/Brad-Jenkins-Roofing-Services-1844190405688212/ and @psmsportswear Profile image
Blaenavon Forge Side, Blaenavon Forge Side
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2019
Profile image

Today for the first time this season we wore our new 140th Anniversary playing kit. We would like to thank our main club sponsor https://facebook.com/Brad-Jenkins-Roofing-Services-1844190405688212/ and PSM Sportswear

Profile image
Forgeside Rugby Club
Rating
Placed on 5 October 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service from PSM. I recently ordered a kit for the junior rugby team I manage. Justine helped with the design of our kit, making several amendments without a fuss. She kept me up to date through the entire process, and answered all of my questions. As part of the process I was sent samples, catalogues and a free gift in the form of a messenger bag printed and embroidered with my clubs Crest. Which was a lovely gesture, and has been used several times already this season! Our kit was delivered quickly by courier and arrived at the time specified by the courier company, and one it arrived we were the proud recipients of a brilliant well designed kit and a fantastic kit bag to store it all in. Many thanks to PSM (welovekit) for all they have done for us. I have told everyone I know about you and hope to use you again in the near future.
Naomi , Berry Hill RFC
Rating
Placed on 2 October 2019
Profile image
Excellent team with quality product. Really happy with the kit that we had made by PSM for our team tour to Paris. Justine, Judith and the team did excellent designs and nailed the brief. Also managed to turn around the order in a tight time frame and really did a great job. Many thanks
Jonny Hudson, Warlingham RFC U13 Paris Tourists
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service from PSM Sportwear. Really speedy service and top quality products. Will use again in future
Jessica Harris, Alacrity Foundation
Rating
Placed on 24 June 2019