Testimonials

Profile image
I needed some pyjamas personalised at quite short notice for the bridal party at a wedding. The team at PSM were really helpful, responded immediately to say they could do the job at a great price and had the finished article ready to go in no time. Everyone was really pleased - thank you PSM!
Georgina Kerby
Rating
Placed on 9 August 2018
Profile image
In less than 24 hours the guys at PSM Sportswear managed to heat seal and deliver my daughters school logo so that I could stitch it onto her saddlecloth for a big competition the following day! She has had so many compliments on how smart they looked and we have passed your details on to other competitors! Thanks again for everything and we will be using you guys again for more competition gear soon!
Harriet Bright
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2018
Profile image
excellent service and product
Kathryn McGuinness
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2018
Profile image
First class service & first class products
georgia davies
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2018
Profile image
Great guys with great service - very quickly processed and very good items produced. Highly recommend!
Ann & John Davies
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2018
Profile image
The services offered by PSM Sportswear have consistently been of the highest quality in the two years we have been dealing together; whether it be the fabrics and embroidery methods used on their custom printed clothing right the way through to their knowledgeable and helpful staff. PSM deliver on their premise with quick turnaround times on all prior orders (with processing often starting the same day!) and friendly staff, all of which serves to highlight how PSM is at the very top of their game.
Paras Sidhu, Queen Mary Formula
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2018
Profile image
Hi Ryan Just to let you know, the shirts arrived yesterday and they're perfect thank you! The guys love them and thanks also for the embroidered bag, just to ask when and how do you want the payment and what is the total figure on the invoice? Thanks in advance Mike Gorry
Mike Gorry, Jesus College Oxford
Rating
Placed on 2 July 2018
Profile image
Paul and his team were extremely helpful with my order. Very quick turn around and produced exactly what I asked for! Well done team
Claire P
Rating
Placed on 27 June 2018
Profile image
Just received our order for PE T shirts and we are delighted by the quality, price and fast delivery of our order .We are so pleased we have subsequently sent another order for our impending summer Football trip to Madrid and I'm delighted to say that again we have received this order so quickly and the quality is outstanding. Diolch yn fawr
Bryn Williams, Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen
Rating
Placed on 21 June 2018
Profile image
As always, top service and high quality garments
Robert Kerby
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2018