Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Judith, Many thanks to yourself and the PSM team for your prompt response in fulfilling the kit requirements and delivery on time in such a short turnaround. Regards
Dai J , Abergavenny RFC
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2022
Profile image
First time using PSM and really impressed with the excellent service, Judith was really helpful and friendly. Good quality garments, all packaged superbly. Thank you very much.
Caroline, Old Stratford Primary School
Rating
Placed on 4 May 2022
Profile image
Huge thanks to Judith and team for a real quick turnaround in producing a variety of embroidered and heat sealed items. The boys looked superb and suitably kitted out for the trip to the Principality Stadium and the good luck wishes must have worked as they came out strong winners. It’s safe to say that the kitbags and clothing will be used for years to come. Many thanks from all at Aber Youth. !!
Stef Williams, Abergavenny Youth RFC
Rating
Placed on 26 April 2022
Profile image
We have been using PSM Sportswear for many years and they are a pleasure to do business with. I have washed the bespoke polo shirts that they make for us hundreds of times and they look just like new. Judith is so professional and a joy to work with. Likewise Justine who handled our latest order.
Dave HIll, Pontymister Athletic Bowls Club
Rating
Placed on 20 April 2022
Profile image
I have been using PSM for well over a decade. The products purchased and the service have always been great! Professional and reliable and will continue to use them!
Robert Coles, Queenswood School
Rating
Placed on 7 April 2022
Profile image
My company has been getting uniforms from here for at least 3 years now. Excellent quality, excellent turnaround and reply time on emails - as well as flexibility.
Humaira, QMFS
Rating
Placed on 1 April 2022
Profile image
Great service from Judith :)
Sam, Multi-Color Corporation
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2022
Profile image
Thank you Judith for your polite and and professional service. May I also say that the quality of the clothing is of a high standard. Thanks
Malcolm Gough, Bois Y Bryn
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2022
Profile image
Excellent service, Judith was really helpful and friendly. Good quality garments all packaged superbly. Thanks very much.
Sian Williams, 01495 755000
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2022
Profile image
Good Afternoon Judith, Thankyou very much. We are very happy with, they look great.
Ashleigh Bland , Aspris Children’s Services
Rating
Placed on 30 March 2022