Testimonials

Profile image

Hi Paul,

Caldicot U12s are extremely happy with the Welovekit.com rugby kit & leisurewear supplied by PSM the service received from Paul and Judith was second to none..

The quality of the kit is of a very high standard.

The boys look very smart and are proud to wear the kit each week!

Thank you PSM we would not hesitate to recommend you.

Regards,

Claire

CALDICOT U12'S RFC
Rating
Placed on 9 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Paul,

I am writing to thank you on behalf of my fellow tour members who will be involved in Croesyceiliog R.F.C’s tour to Benidorm in June.

Your supply of T-shirts was both prompt and efficient. The quality of your product was also outstanding. We are all agreed that should we be able to offer you further custom there will be no hesitation in using P.S.M’s excellent services again.

Yours faithfully,
Lee Yemm

CROESYCEILIOG RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB
Rating
Placed on 8 October 2016
Profile image

Paul

Thank you for the recent supply of Rugby, Football and Athletics strips for the companies within the battalion.

The shirts were all, as you had said, of an outstanding quality and the service that you have provided from the onset has been second to none.

Your brochures have been distributed to all the companies and hopefully you’ll have more business coming your way very soon.

Hoping your continued success
Yours
Neil Harvey

1ST BATTALION WELSH GUARDS
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Mike

I write to thank you for your help with the playing shirts and the prompt service you provided.

I hope the order for the Under 17’s is progressing well and I am sure that we will be able to do further business together.

Yours sincerely
Ron Holley, General Manager

LONDON WELSH RFC LTD
Rating
Placed on 6 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Paul,

Just a short note to say how very pleased we are with the products you produced for us for the Young Gwent Rugby Association.

We feel that these products with the Fire Safety Logo will help to promote fire safety within the community. Also the Don’t Drink and Fry T-shirts, that will be seen in Public Houses in the Torfaen Area, will help to get across a very important safety message in an area of concern to us all.

Once again many thanks for your excellent services.
Ray Jones, Divisional Commander (East)

SOUTH WALES FIRE SERVICE
Rating
Placed on 5 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Mr. Johnson,

A belatedly thank you for the help with the provision of “sports kit” to St George’s this term against very tight deadlines.

I thought I would tell you that the idea, which was to encourage students to dress in a way that allow them to practice examining each other, was a huge success. They looked very smart and there was none of the usual embarrassed refusal to expose legs!

Having proved that the students will buy it – against the expectations of the Dean – I should be able to get a float next year so that we can order in advance and are not trying to fill orders in 2 weeks when term has started.

Many thanks and I look forward to doing business with you again,

Yours sincerely
Janet Porter, Senior Lecturer in Clinical skills

ST GEORGE'S HOSPITAL MEDICAL SCHOOL, UNIVERSITY OF
Rating
Placed on 4 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Mike,

Thank you so very much for completing our, albeit small, order so quickly despite the short notice.

With best wishes.
Yours sincerely
Alison Kerby

MOSELEY PARTNERSHIP
Rating
Placed on 3 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Ria,

Once again, many thanks for your prompt and excellent service. We look forward to dealing with your company again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Andy Tabb, Fixture Secretary

MONMOUTH LADS CLUB
Rating
Placed on 2 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Sir,

I would like to thank you for all the assistance you and your staff gave us throughout the process, from initial enquires to prompt delivery. I am delighted with the poloshirts and am sure all our members shall be too.

Once again, thank you,
Yours sincerely,
Fred Rylah, Secretary

CARPE DIEM GENTLEMANS SOCIETY
Rating
Placed on 1 October 2016
Profile image

Dear Mike

On behalf of Jersey Wanderers Football Club may I thank you and your company PSM for supplying our club with new soccer kits this season.

Gratifying remarks concerning the reproduction of the emblems on the shirts that have been made, the quality of work is of the greatest quality.

Once again many thanks
Yours sincerely
Peter Lucas, Honorary Secretary

JERSEY WANDERERS FOOTBALL CLUB
Rating
Placed on 30 September 2016