Testimonials

Profile image
Afternoon, Thank you for the order. All my colleagues are happy with quality of the garments and the service. In the next few days I would like to place another order for the students (public services) with at least 21 tops and 21 hoodies to be ordered and a few more items for staff kit. Kind Regards,
Sarah Howe, Epping Forest College
Rating
Placed on 22 November 2017
Profile image
We have been over the moon with service and quality of items received from PSM From the initial enquiry through Judith to the final delivery of the items they have been outstanding We would highly recommend them
Norman Cassells , South Western Fellowship Band
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2017
Profile image
Dear PSM, Thank you for your continued excellent service and providing our new club honours caps. They may be rather bright, but I think they'll be brilliant and distinctive and a great way to reward our loyal players for their hard work over the last few seasons. The way your team took our intent, found the perfect product design and delivered it within a few weeks is brilliant. You set yourself apart from the competition by your knowledge of what is workable and the quality of product, very reasonable prices. But overall, the real difference is your approach to business, making each order specific to the customer and keeping us informed of its progress. You're simply better than anyone else we have ever dealt with. Thank you for your continued support. James Chairman Dorset Dockers RFC
James Cook, Dorset Dockers RFC
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2017
Profile image
Excellent service and fabulous hoodies. Judith was really helpful and knowledgeable and gave us great advice. Our order was ready earlier than anticipated and communication was amazing. Would highly recommend. G Fitzgerald
G Fitzgerald
Rating
Placed on 26 October 2017
Profile image
This is the first time that I have used PSM and I've been really impressed. From my first contact with Ryan in sales to the final collection yesterday the service has been friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks for a great service we will certainly be using you for our clothing in the future.
Dai Stroud, GPMC
Rating
Placed on 23 October 2017
Profile image
Once again, a fast turnaround on our corporate workwear, and they look great. Will keep coming back to you guys. Thanks
Adam Huckstep
Rating
Placed on 19 October 2017
Profile image
Hi Paul and Judith We would like to thank you for our kit & jackets the quality of work is truly superb and we couldn't be happier with the results. Also the badged kit bag is a really nice touch and says a lot about the thought that goes into your work. Thanks again for the excellent service
Jo , TREOWEN STARS AFC
Rating
Placed on 19 October 2017
Profile image
PSM have had a very hands on approach with our business and have guided us through the whole process. Any problems have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Delivery of the items have been superb and the products produced have been of the highest quality!
Scott Osbourne, The Mountbatten School
Rating
Placed on 6 October 2017
Profile image
Good quality kit delivered on time. You can't ask for more
Paula, TAMWORTH SAILING CLUB
Rating
Placed on 2 October 2017
Profile image
After trying several companies for our sport uniform requirements and finding them all lacking in one area or another, we finally found PSM. We have been using them for a few years now and are very happy with their friendly, reliable service.
Christ Church Sport
Rating
Placed on 19 September 2017