Testimonials

Profile image
Fantastic service, great quality products and kept updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Rhys Williams , Specsavers Cwmbran
Rating
Placed on 12 February 2020
Profile image
We had some boot bags done for Griff U7’s before Christmas. The service, quality and efficiency were outstanding, we will definitely use them again.
Johanna Geraint Evans, Griffithstown AFC Under 7's
Rating
Placed on 12 February 2020
Profile image
Unbelievable service, so fast! The hoodies are brilliant, we have PSM before and we'll definitely use them again! Thank you!
David Sweet, Ysgol John Bright
Rating
Placed on 5 February 2020
Profile image
Cwmbran Swimming Club have been dealing with PSM for our 25 years and we have had excellent service every time. Nothing is to much trouble. And excellent customer service with a smile from their staff.
Gerald Sims
Rating
Placed on 5 February 2020
Profile image
All aspects of our experience with PSM were fantastic! From the great customer service from Justine and Judith, to the ease of ordering, prompt delivery and great quality product that we received and are wearing proudly. Thank you for making everything so easy - and especially thank you for the bonus free kit bag with our team name on – it is used every single match to keep all our bibs and kit safe! A lovely touch…. Would recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you.
Andrea, ProPlant Netball
Rating
Placed on 3 February 2020
Profile image
PSM Sportswear have become an integral part of the teamwear and merchandise function of the rugby club and the attention to detail displayed throughout has been of great assistance in ensuring Pontypool RFC portrays a professional image at all times. Best Regards, Profile image
Ben Jeffreys, Chief Executive Officer, Pontypool RFC
Rating
Placed on 29 January 2020
Profile image
Hi Judith, Looking great with the kit!! The Convey Law Cambodia Ty Hafan trip is now only 8 weeks away!! Our intrepid explorers are all in training – Ivan is even on location already. All have dried up for January – nearly – and are trying their best to get fit without exercising!! I am sure that you all agree that we look the part however!! Thank you for your hard work once again. All the best, Profile image
Lloyd Davies, Convey Law, Team Cambodia
Rating
Placed on 24 January 2020
Profile image
Quality of goods and service cannot be beaten. We’ve been linked with PSM for more than 20 years. Top company. Top team. 4 of the 5 stars are for Judith Profile image
Wayne Morris , Marchwood Dolphins RFC
Rating
Placed on 22 January 2020
Profile image
Brilliant customer service, all kit labelled by name which must have been a big job due to there being well over 500 students that we ordered kit before, thank you for the great service
Jack Watts, SGS College
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2020
Profile image
Still using PSM many years later. They always get my gear to me on time, and are quick to work out any problems that may arise.
Nicky Schmidt, Hockey Sur Gazon
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2020